Total Raised So Far

1

516

981

Total Required

1

983

109

Donate an Eid Gfit for just £25

UPCOMING EVENTS


Sunday 7th February 2016 Cafe Zoya Bradford
Sunday 14th February 2016 The Spot Derby
Sunday 28th February 2016 Badshah Palace Walsall
Sunday 20th March 2016 Victoria Hall Keighley
Sunday 17th April 2016 Grand Venue Oldham
Sunday 24th April 2016 Arooj Restaurant Sheffield
Sunday 1st May 2016 Leeds
Sunday 5th May 2016 Oxford
Sunday 8th May 2016 High Wycombe
Thursday 12th May 2016 Coventry
Thursday 19th May 2016 Walthamstow
Friday 20th May 2016 Nottingham
Sunday 22nd May 2016 Newcastle
Thursday 26th May 2016 Birmingham
Sunday 29th May 2016 Burton On Trent

View Events

DONATE

Donations can help build a future for the orphans of Kashmir by providing education facilities, healthcare, lodgings and emotional support. All kind donations are gladly accepted.

Donate now

Sponsor

Either individually or collectively you can sponsor one of our orphan children for as little as just over £1 a day, this would help towards his/her education, food, clothing and welfare.

Read more

The Latif Story

They are twelve brothers and sisters. On the day of tragic earthquake i.e October 8, 2005, their mother was cooking food and one of their sister is looking after her younger sister. Suddenly her sister fell down and her arm got broken.

Read the Latif journey